Registration with


lost password recovery

recover my password

sign in

sign in

Suggest a Songfact / Artistfact

Sign up for our newsletter

Get the Newsletter

Blue Öyster Cult

Eric Bloom(guitar, vocals)1969-
Joe Bouchard(bass, vocals)1969-1986
Albert Bouchard(drums, vocals)1969-1981
Rick Downey(drums)1981-1985
Jimmy Wilcox(drums)1985-1987
Tommy Zvoncheck(keyboards)1985-1987
Jon Rogers(bass)1986-1995
Chuck Burgi(drums)1991-1995
Allen Lanier(keyboards, syntheseizers, guitars)1969-
Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser(lead guitars)1969-
Danny Miranda(bass)1995-2004
Bobby Rondinelli(drums)1997-2004
Richie Castellano(bass)2004-
Jules Radino(drums)2004-