Registration with


lost password recovery

recover my password

sign in

  • If you registered before August, 2014, you will need to register again. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  • remember me
sign in

Suggest a Songfact / Artistfact

Sign up for our newsletter

Get the Newsletter

Breaking Benjamin

Benjamin Burnley(vocals, rhythm guitar)1998-
Aaron Fink(lead guitar)1998, 2001–2011
Nick Hoover(bass)1998–1999
Jonathan "Bug" Price(bass, vocals)1999–2001
Chris Lightcap(drums)1998–1999
Jeremy Hummel(drums)2001–2004
Mark Klepaski(bass)2001–2011
Chad Szeliga(drums)2005–2013
Keith Wallen(guitar)2014-
Jasen Rauch(guitar)2014-
Aaron Bruch(bass)2014-
Shaun Foist(drums)2014-