Registration with


lost password recovery

recover my password

sign in

  • If you registered before August, 2014, you will need to register again. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  • remember me
sign in

Suggest a Songfact / Artistfact

Sign up for our newsletter

Get the Newsletter

Counting Crows

Adam Duritz(vocals, piano, harmonica)1991-
David Bryson(guitar, vocals)1991-
Dan Vickrey(guitar)1991-
Matt Malley(bass, vocals)1991-
Charlie Gillingham(keyboards, vocals)1991-
Steve Bowman(drums)1991-1994
Ben Mize(drums)1994-