Registration with


lost password recovery

recover my password

sign in

  • If you registered before August, 2014, you will need to register again. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  • remember me
sign in

Suggest a Songfact / Artistfact

Sign up for our newsletter

Get the Newsletter

Def Leppard

Joe Elliott(vocals)1977-
Pete Willis(guitar)1977-1981
Rick Savage(bass)1977-
Rick Allen(drums)1979-
Steve Clark(guitar)1977-1991
Phil Collen(guitar)1981-
Vivian Campbell(guitar)1992-
Tony Kennerig(drums)1977-1978