Registration with


lost password recovery

recover my password

sign in

  • If you registered before August, 2014, you will need to register again. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  • remember me
sign in

Suggest a Songfact / Artistfact

Sign up for our newsletter

Get the Newsletter


1973-1987, 1996-
Neal Schon(guitar, vocals)1973-
Ross Valory (bass)1973-1986
Gregg Rolie(keyboards, vocals)1973-1981
Prairie Prince(drums)1973-1974
George Tickner(guitar)1973-1975
Aynsley Dunbar(drums)1974-1978
Robert Fleischman(vocals)1977
Steve Perry(vocals)1977-1987, 1996-1999
Steve Smith(drums)1978-1986
Jonathan Cain(keyboards)1981-
Steve Augeri(vocals)1999-2006
Jeff Scott Soto(vocals)2006-2007
Arnel Pineda(vocals)2007-