Registration with


lost password recovery

recover my password

sign in

  • If you registered before August, 2014, you will need to register again. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  • remember me
sign in

Suggest a Songfact / Artistfact

Sign up for our newsletter

Get the Newsletter

Judas Priest

Rob Halford(vocals)1972-1992, 2003-
Ken Downing(guitar)1970-2011
Ian Hill(bass)1970-
Dave Holland(drums)1979-1989
Glenn Tipton(guitar)1974-
Tim "Ripper" Owens(vocals)1996-2003
Richie Faulkner(guitar)2011-
Scott Travis(drums)1989-