Registration with


lost password recovery

recover my password

sign in

sign in

Suggest a Songfact / Artistfact

Sign up for our newsletter

Get the Newsletter

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Ronnie Van Zant(vocals)1966-1977
Gary Rossington(guitar)
Allen Collins(guitar)1966-1977
Bob Burns(drums)1966-1975
Leon Wilkeson(bass)1966-2001
Artimus Pyle(drums)1975-1992
Steve Gaines(guitar)1975-1977
Ed King(guitar)1973-1975, 1987-1995
Johnny Van Zant(vocals)1987-
Dale Krantz-Rossington(backup vocals)1991-
Randall Hall(guitar)1987 - 1995
Billy Powell(keyboards)1970-2009
Ean Evans(bass)2001-
Michael Cartellone(drums)1998-
Rickey Medlocke(guitar)1971-1971, 1996-
Hughie Thomasson(guitar)1996-2005