Registration with


lost password recovery

recover my password

sign in

sign in

Suggest a Songfact / Artistfact

Sign up for our newsletter

Get the Newsletter

Procol Harum

1967–1977, 1991–present
Gary Brooker(vocals, piano)1966-1977, 1991-present
Ray Royer(guitar)1966-1967
Dave Knights(bass)1966-1970
Bobby Harrison(drums)1966-1967
Matthew Fisher(organ)1966-1970, 1991-2004
Robin Trower(guitar)1967-1971, 1991-1995
BJ Wilson(drums)1967-1977
Chris Copping(bass, organ)1970-1977
Dave Ball (guitar)1971-1972
Alan Cartwright(bass)1971-1976
Mick Grabham(guitar)1972-1977
Pete Solley(organ)1976-1977
Keith Reid(lyricist)1966-1977, 1991-present
Geoff Whitehorn(guitar)1991-present
Matt Pegg(bass)1993-present
Josh Phillips(organ)2004-present