Registration with


lost password recovery

recover my password

sign in

  • If you registered before August, 2014, you will need to register again. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  • remember me
sign in

Suggest a Songfact / Artistfact

Sign up for our newsletter

Get the Newsletter

Snow Patrol

Gary Lightbody(vocals, guitar)
Nathan Connolly(guitar)2003-
Paul Wilson(bass)2005-
Jonny Quinn(drums)1997-
Tom Simpson(keyboards, samples)2005-2013
Mark McClelland(bass)1994-2005
Michael Morrison(drums)1994-1995